Jump to content


Silver Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About GoSickADuck

  • Rank
    GSC's Ducky Queen
  • Birthday 07/21/1989

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
    Not Telling...
  • First Name

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  1. happy birthday and i hope it is the best one you ever had

  2. and the PWF continues.. lol just peeping in...i'm still gsc's first married couple's daughter haha I feel honored. i forgot about that until..yeah now. =)
  3. i want relations with someone rwar
  4. I exist =) sadly, i've become a lurker...sigh. haha... I feel like i don't know anyone on here anymore... *sniffles*
  5. *makes an appearance* hahaha first post since the original PWF thread started. I wonder if my family is still alive? o_O
  6. Name: Theresa or Tera for most Age: 17 Gender: Female! Location: South Florida Interests: Pretty much anything Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Book-No idea Magazine-Cosmo TV show- Family Guy Musical Interest: Everything Goal in the next 5 years: Get a college degree Goal in the next 20 years: Establish a stable career / family What turns you on about the opposite sex: personality above all If i had a million dollars I would: invest half..spend the rest I am good at: being friendly School (if applicable): Piper High / Broward Communi
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.