Jump to content


Senior Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Janus

  • Rank
    now the green giant
  • Birthday 11/17/1987

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    found it on the web 6 years ago

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Simi Valley, CA
  • Interests
    right now i am just focused on school and getting to a good party once in awhile.
  1. I dont know if anyone remembers me but i used to post here alot back in the old days. Name: Eric but call me Janus Age: 20 Gender:male Location:simi valley, ca Interests: movies, digital media, art, books, neopets (lol i know) Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: cronicles of narnia Musical Interest: trance and breaks all styles Goal in the next 5 years: To be a licensed MFT therapist Goal in the next 20 years: be a well known scientific researcher for psychological issues What turns you on about the same sex: built body nice chest and arms If
  2. I thought id redo this Name: Eric aka Janus Age: 19 Gender: male Location: CA Interests: sociology and nightlife Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: none Musical Interest: Audio studio recording and mixing Goal in the next 5 years: Make over $100,000 anually Goal in the next 20 years: find a cure to an illness What turns you on about the opposite sex: N/A If i had a million dollars I would: donate 8/10ths of it I am good at: talking School (if applicable): Moorpark College Work (if applicable): I am on glowsticking.com beca
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.