Jump to content


Senior Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by pickley

  1. Name: Allison


    Age: 21


    Gender: Fe-mail


    Location: San Jose, CA. SJSU baby, yeah!


    Interests: Trance, glowsticking (freehand), programming, dragons, drawing, silly hats.. and anything soft and/or weird :D


    Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Harry Potter series, 1984, Brave New World, the dictionary / 2600 / Daily Show, Colbert Report, Family Guy, Futurama, Weeds, Invader Zim, HEROES


    Musical Interest: I'm addicted to trance - I like all flavors, though I have a particular fondness for vocal and hard trance, but anything with a strong melody will make me melt. Also like chillout, DnB, techno, trip hop, and a very select amount of alt/metal but I'm picky about that. LOVE Tool.


    Goal in the next 5 years: Have a comfortable job, be super profficient at typing in the Dvorak keyboard layout, be much more skilled at freehanding, and be happy!


    Goal in the next 20 years: All of the above, times four. Plus being a robot (or at least have metal legs)


    What turns you on about the opposite sex: Charisma, and the way they move.


    If i had a million dollars I would: Save half, and spend the other half on friends and family and random people I meet on GS.C!


    I am good at: being modest ;)


    School (if applicable): San Jose State University. Reppin the bay area!


    Work (if applicable): Well I did have a summer internship at eBay, and I'll probably work there once I graduate in May. Unemployed while I'm in school, because that's how I roll..


    I am on glowsticking.com because: I fell in love with glowsticking the moment I cracked a pair at a party in June. Now I want to take this love as far as it will possibly go, and this site seems to be a great way not only to further my learning, but to meet others who will help me grow. I love what I've seen from this community and can't wait to meet some of you either here or in person.


    My website/picutures are located: In my mind, and/or hard drive


    Describe yourself: Absorbent, and pliable. Um.. I'm 5'2, my hair is partially purple right now, and my eyes are Green-Blue-Grey-with-Hazel-towards-the-middle.


    What do you do for fun? Whatever I feel like doing - gosh. Kicking it with friends, listening to music, tossing some sticks around.. :)


    Random fact about yourself: I have a ginormous birthmark on my hip, and my last name was misspelled on my retainer.


    What you did last weekend: Moved into my new apartment, and went grocery shopping! WHOA


    What yo do when you go out: Depends what "go[ing] out" means. Generally speaking, I have fun!


    Are you in a relationship? No, unless you count myself. We are inseparable.


    Are you looking to be in a relationship? Not specifically.. but what happens, happens :)

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.