Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

illezt

Netherlands?

17 posts in this topic

What's good all, i'm studying in the Netherlands (Leiden University) until December... any GS.Cers in the area? Tico already PMed me, anyone else?

I'm a semi-retired "OG" EC freehander/tutter, if anyone wants to crack some sticks (and give me some!), hit a spliff, or just hang out just shoot me a PM or respond to this thread.

I don't have a phone yet, but once I do I will let you all know.

hey illezt i live a 20 minute drive away from u. in "den haag/the hague".

i understand u are here already, and don't have sticks i still have 40 ultra's lying around which i will gladly share.

oh and good parties are plenty here :D

make sure to pm me ur adress or phone number.

hope to meet u soon,

danny

Hey guys, sorry I haven't updated this thread but i've been busy as hell. I'm starting my introduction days and whatnot tomorrow, so I won't be able to meet up for a while. I will definitely post up in this thread when I am free though!

Let me know where you guys meetup and I'll come over to you as well (long live OV-card) :P

Cheers

btw, Danny, your pc lives again?

@ illezt : my phone number is +31650503758 or 0650503758 on september 12th there is a great trance party on the beach i could pick you up or whatever, let me know ok

@ tijn: today i send my laptop to get it repaired but i'm on my desktop pc which is half dead. so i'm not on much

@madravarrai: i'll make sure he does :P

it is the third Goa? Nice, I left my reply in the poi hyves already ;)

Cheers

:shocked: Oh god I am so jealous of you guys being in Europe.

Makes me wanna go home just so I can party again.

Hope all you guys and gals have a great time.

P.S. The last time I was in the Netherland was 8 years ago but I didn't see anyone Glowsticking have things changed??

:shocked: Oh god I am so jealous of you guys being in Europe.

Makes me wanna go home just so I can party again.