Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

*+*Beautiful Starlite*+*

*+*Where are all the Hot Glowsticking.com Ladies?*+*

212 posts in this topic

Okie I was talking to Pickley about this the other day... I was wondering how many ladies could there be on this site? Just curious... Dont get me wrong you fine talented men who get down with the glowing products LoL I just want us ladies to speak out more and grab our imaginary balls and make more video's... Myself being one of them...

I have asked for advise on here and each time I do ask I get a reply of you are great you just need to not be so shy... So I figured why not post a thread to see if you ladies will come out of hiding and show us your talent... Purrdy Please!! It is time to show what we have and learn from each other...

I will go first... LoL My name is Crystal... I am 26... I have been raving for almost ten years... I was not that much into dancing (more of a music/trance junkie) when I started into the scene... I knew how to liquid and do somethings with the sticks including strings but I was mostly right up front watching the dj and learning the magic that is created by some tables, mixer, and vinyl... When I met Freque in 2005 I saw the way he danced and was amazed at how beautiful the art of sticking is... I have been on this site since Feb. 5th 2007 and I observed for about six months before I got serious about freehanding... I have tried stringing until I received a huge black eye from it two years ago... Lol... I love this site and everyone who is on it... It is my family... I have been slowly but surely moving forward with my freehanding... I will be posting my first video in about a month and I look forward to all the feed back and tips... I also look forward to seeing how many Glowsticking.com ladies are out there... Much Love :hug: *HUGZ*

I second that!

Ladies- if you happen to stumble across this thread... please introduce yourself :)