Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About gilgameshx

  • Rank

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Honolulu, HI

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  1. I never thought about giving an introduction after registering. So here it is. Name: Dan Age: 21 Gender: Male Location: Honolulu, HI Interests: Anything to deal with glowsticking, stringing, orbiting, conjuring, liquiding, dancing, etc. Then there's the usual tv, movies, gaming, going out, cruizing, etc. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Can't really find a favorite, they're all good Musical Interest: Any music played in the rave scene, my favorite is Trance though. Then there's Jpop, Jrock, and alternative rock. Goal in the next 5 years: Graduate from college with a Bachelor's degree, then move on to a graduate school get a Master's or Ph.D depending how rough it gets. Goal in the next 20 years: Have a family, a great job, a house, and to continue to have fun. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Glasses, it's the whole ideal of damn she looks fine in those glasses and when she takes them off they look even hotter. If i had a million dollars I would: Buy a Acura NSX, then whatever I need and give the rest away. I am good at: I can never get too good at something, I tend to stop somewhere near the end. School (if applicable): University of Hawaii Work (if applicable): Starbucks I am on because: I want to learn how to get better at glowsticking and the others. My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself: Average, medium height, americanized chinese. What do you do for fun? Get stoned, lol. Random fact about yourself: I am a little Obessive Compulsive and I have a Borderline Personality Disorder. What you did last weekend: Caught a cold/flu, cough like hell, still dealing with the hives that came with the cold. What you do when you go out: Cruize with friends, chill, hang out. Are you in a relationship? Nope. Are you looking to be in a relationship? Maybe.