Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About asakura

  • Rank
  • Birthday 02/16/90

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Naperville, IL
  • Interests
    Glowsticking, Driving, Gears of War, Japan, Dancing

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  1. haha I work in Napervlle. Small world.

    Illinois/Chicagoland active members is basically dead, sadly.

  2. That just takes talent, wow. You know you're a stringer when you have ExtremeGlow's number in your phonebook. You know you're a stringer when you look around your room and see piles of dead sticks and shoelaces.
  3. Midwest Intro Thread

    Name: Dan Location: Naperville Style: Strings (short, medium and handles) wil, yours made me laugh
  4. Name: Dan or Kretz Age: 16 Gender: male Location: Naperville, IL Interests: DDR, ITG, IIDX, Pop'n Music, Guitar Hero, Glowsticking, Music, Frisbee Golf, Driving, Friends, diving Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Blown Away/Any Video Game Mag/Naruto Musical Interest: Ska, Techno, Emo, Screamo, really lots of stuff, i'm pretty open about it Goal in the next 5 years: graduate high school, get into a decent college Goal in the next 20 years: fall in love, decent job, be happy What turns you on about the opposite sex: (in order) body,eyes, personality If i had a million dollars I would: buy a nice 350z and a skyline, better invest in import games, lots of glowsticks, lol I am good at: ITG/DDR, writing, listening, diving School (if applicable): Naperville North High School (Junior) Work (if applicable): do not work I am on because: i love the people here and i've learned so much from all of them and met some great people My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself: blonde, hazel eyes, about 6' tall, bigger build, very caring and kind, considerate, fun loving, in good shape for my body type (kinda fatty...but very good shape stamina and speed wise) What do you do for fun? Music Games, glowsticking, volleyball, frisbee, diving, sleep, go to subway Random fact about yourself: i've never broken anything? What you did last weekend: hung out with friends, nothing to special What yo do when you go out: chill with people at various places Are you in a relationship? nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? someone i can trust with all my heart and mind and who will trust me teh same, someone who loves me and cares about me in teh same way, someone who wont hurt me as bad as my previous, so really, just everything being mutual. (also, it'd be cool if she was asain, lol)