• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Twitchi

  • Rank
  • Birthday 01/30/86

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    ART, going to the beach, friends, famliy, Music -electronica and rock-, Poi, writing, thinking.

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  1. CALI BOUND 5-11 :D

  2. Name: Matthew Age:27 Gender: Male Location:Florida Interests:Poi, DJing, Drawing/creating art Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Verious Adultswim? Musical Interest: Rock, Electronic music. Goal in the next 5 years: Get in shape and start a buisness/ carreer. Goal in the next 20 years: Be in shape and have a successfull buisness/ carreer What turns you on about the opposite sex: Eyes If i had a million dollars I would: Buy a car or two, and a house. I am good at: poi, creative stuff. School (if applicable): graduated back in 2004 Work (if applicable): n/a I am on because:I'v loved spinning glowsticks and led lights since before I ever touched drugs. My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself: A nice guy, at times too nice. Born way ahead of my time. What do you do for fun? Draw, think, imagine, spin poi, play videogames, stargaze, sky gaze, dream, daydream. Random fact about yourself: my hair is the longest its ever been What you did last weekend: Went out to eat then stayed at home.getting ready for my birthday What yo do when you go out: I dont get out much. The beach is nice. Are you in a relationship? no. Are you looking to be in a relationship? not really. if anything friends first.