• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Syrupjuice

  • Rank
  1. Hey there guys, My name is Syrupjuice. I'm a 21 year old guy living in North Carolina around the Research Triangle area. I've been looking at glowstringing videos around youtube for years, and just now decided to become a member of I've been glowstringing on and off for that time but recently picked it back up as a way to relax at the end of the day. Putting on some music and practicing has been really helpful to me, and I'm wanting to be a little more present within the community. I'm not absolutely sure what goes on at these forums, but I'm looking forward to hanging around and making some friends here. Since so many other people have answered the questions in the first post, I suppose I will also: Name: Christopher RInehart Age: 21 Gender: Male Location: North Carolina Interests: Concept art, drawing, digital painting, glowstringing, DnB, Sc2, LoL, walks, adventures Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Book: LotR and King Killer Chronicles; Magazine: ImaginenFX; TV show: House Hunters (Internation), Income Property, 30 Rock Musical Interest: DnB, EDM in general, Ambient piano, folk, celtic, classical Goal in the next 5 years: Graduate college and start freelancing Goal in the next 20 years: be an Art Director somewhere or have a very successful freeland career What turns you on about the opposite sex: eyes, hair, smile, hands, personality, etc. etc. etc. If i had a million dollars I would: pay off parents debt, pay off student debts, buy a house in the mountains, buy a corgi I am good at: drawing, thinking, dreaming, designing, School (if applicable): NCSU CoD Work (if applicable): Nothing at the time of this post I am on because: I would like to be a part of the community and get better at stringing My website/picutures are located: still building my portfolio website atm Describe yourself: Quiet, chill, pleasant What do you do for fun? Play games with friends, walk, dance Random fact about yourself: I play the Hammered Dulcimer What you did last weekend: This past weekend I watched a movie with my friends, played LoL, and worked on school stuff What do you do when you go out: I don't really go out, not my scene. I stay in more often than not... kind of depressing xD lol Are you in a relationship? Yes, 5 yrs and counting Are you looking to be in a relationship? nope :EDIT: added the questions from OP