Lemamori

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Lemamori


  1. Name: Lemamori or Lem for short.

    Age:17

    Gender: male

    Location: About 30 min south of Montgomery, Alabama 

    Interests: Music, Piano, Reading, Poi, Video Games, Friends, Having Fun.

    Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Pendragon: Journey Through Time and Space/Any gamer magazine will do/Attack of the show

    Musical Interest: I am very open minded to music.

    Goal in the next 5 years: Going to school for graphic design

    Goal in the next 20 years: Make video games

    What turns you on about the opposite sex: A good personality is the most important.

    If i had a million dollars I would: I would give parts of it to people i know in the glowsticking community

    I am good at: Anything if I set my mind a body towards it .

    School (if applicable): Still in High School

    Work (if applicable):

    I am on glowsticking.com because: I want to learn the culture of glowsticking while learning the art.

    My website/picutures are located: don't have any yet

    Describe yourself:I am a very open minded person easy to get along with and a good friend if you treat me right.

    What do you do for fun? Poi and video games now.

    Random fact about yourself: I'm part puerto rican :D


    What you did last weekend:Moped around the house.

    What yo do when you go out: There is nothing to do in this town, so i don't.....

    Are you in a relationship? Yep

    Are you looking to be in a relationship? I am happy and tranquil where I am :)