Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by SXEMTBLD

  1. Glowsticking in College/Public

    Glad I don't associate with those folks. I may have little friends but my friends are great and are unconditional. Well... Immaturity is everywhere.
  2. Glowsticking in College/Public

    Sure... In college, people do not have time for reputation or popularity. It's all about just doing your thing.
  3. Hey man, do you still glowstick? I am from San Jose also. I go to SJSU...

  4. Name: Andrew Ha Age: 23 Gender: Male Location: San Jose, Ca Interests: I have so many but here are the 5 things that I can never go without: Movies (I see a free movie or 2 every week courtesy of, Music (I love going to concerts, shows, listening to music, downloading music, discovering new and underground bands/artists/DJs/musicians/etc., Moshing/Hardcore Dancing/Skanking/Raving/etc) Video Games (Been playing them since the N64 era...) Women (I'm attracted to them, I love talking to them, I love being a hopeless romantic) Poetry/Writing (I write a lot of things when I am bored, sad, depressed, happy, triumphat/political, etc...) Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: I love Fox on Sundays! The shows I like are: Simpsons, Family Guy, the Cleavland Show, and American Dad (starting to like it). Musical Interest: Hmm... Everything like Metal, Punk, Ska, Hardcore, Emo/Indie, Alternative, Rock, Video Game Music, and who can forget Techno, Trance, and House. Goal in the next 5 years: To get into a PhD or Masters program after I graduate from SJSU (Go Spartans!) Goal in the next 20 years: Hmm... Be a Social Psychology professor at a university, marriage, maybe kids, own a home, etc. Basically, things a typical 40-year-old ought to have. What turns you on about the opposite sex: I don't want to go too much into detail but if you want to get to know more about me, them message me about this. If i had a million dollars I would: invest it, spend spend spend, pay my debts I am good at: writing poetry, playing video games, eating a lot, talking to other people, reflective writing, downloading music School (if applicable): San Jose State University Work (if applicable): I work on campus I am on because: I just recently got back into Trance music and glowsticking (I did this back in 8th grade and freshman and sophomore year of high school). I am resuming my interests in the music and the raving (:CASH REGISTER SOUNDS:) My website/pictures are located: facebook Describe yourself: Hmm. I think this whole questionnaire is enough to describe myself. I am blunt and straight to the point. I don't like to be too descriptive. Haha. What do you do for fun? Play video games, surf the web, watch videos on youtube, watch movies, hang with friends and family, go to arcades, write poetry or write in my personal journal, etc... Random fact about yourself: I love to wear hats (Fedoras, fitted hats, beanies, Santa hats, Kangol beret hats, crossover hat [cap with the bill bent up], etc.) What you did last weekend: Hung out with my best friend and then went to a metal show What do you do when you go out: Go to the arcades, go to a show/concert, go to the local salsa club Are you in a relationship? No Are you looking to be in a relationship? I used to but now I am letting it happen as it comes along or when I see an attractive girl crossing my eyes.