• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Casco

  • Rank
  • Birthday October 8

Contact Methods

  • ICQ
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    San Francisco, CA
  • Interests
    Having fun, you can never be too old to be a student, listening to most types of music, sporting events are never dull

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook!/profile.php?id=1368624957
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  1. Nocturnal and Monster Massive within 1 month of each other! Oh this is gonna be fun

  2. Name: Chris, but since there are so many Chris' in the world everyone calls me Casco Age: 23 Gender: Male Location: San Francisco, CA Interests: anything thats fun and entertaining, huge sports fan and love going to ball games Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Scrubs, South Park, Anything that usually on ESPN Musical Interest: Trance, House, Techno, Progressive, Rap, Hip-Hop Goal in the next 5 years: Have my masters completed What turns you on about the opposite sex: Intelligence and Humor If i had a million dollars I would: Quit working so I can finish up my degrees I am good at: Being a Friend School (if applicable): SFSU Work (if applicable): Retail I am on because: Networking, looking to make friends who share the same interest and also learn some new moves Describe yourself: Random fact about yourself: Real weird and OCDish, when I brush my teeth it has to be 7 times on each side, top and bottom, front as well What you did last weekend: Went to the Giants game and this weekend completed a 12k (Bay 2 Breakers in SF)