• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Skillettz

  • Rank
  • Birthday 11/27/89

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    N.Y. Syracuse

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    New York
  • Relationship Status
  • How did you hear about
    My friend tai he is known here as Loki
  1. Name: Rebecca Age: 20 Gender: Female Location: New York Interests: Anime, video games, Glowstringing, music, friends, drawing, Designin, Gaia online, facebook, I dk >.> Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: manga for books and I don't watch TV Musical Interest: Anything exept Country Goal in the next 5 years: To graduate, To work in a Graphic Design Company, To watch all seasons of DBZ UNCUT versions, To learn how to glowstring and not be a newb Goal in the next 20 years: Get Married? XD LOL What turns you on about the opposite sex: Eyes, Personality, good smell If i had a million dollars I would: Buy myself a car, new clothes and a good a apartment I am good at: Drawing and Designing (Graphic) School (if applicable): Cazenovia College Work (if applicable): None I am on because: I want to D<, nah my friends are on here and they got wicked good because of it, I would like to not fail c: My website/picutures are located: on facebook look it up yourself lolololol Im lazzy Describe yourself: Honest, nice, derp, lazy aaaaand crazy What do you do for fun? Get on facebook lololol nah I Play my DS pokemon (Heart Gold) heck yeah! Random fact about yourself: I like to take showers What you did last weekend: Why you wanna know >.> What yo do when you go out: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!! XD Are you in a relationship? Nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? why yes in the future, when I graduate c:
  2. Awesome! Welcome to GSC!!

  3. Hi LOL I finally joined! XD

  4. Hey welcome to GSC!! Finally. xD jk.