TheHudge

Members
  • Content count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About TheHudge

  • Rank
    Newbie

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Saskatchewan Canada
  • Interests
    My interests are piano, stringing, origami, sports, and music.

Previous Fields

  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    random searching, then the introduction video
  1. Well, I've been stringing for 8 months and have gotten comfortable to buy some bulk glowsticks. The ones I have been using are from Dollar Giant and are technically 6 inch sticks, except they measure 6 inches in total to the end of the plastic and not 6 inches of actual glowing goodness. There is just no where for me to buy online or in store anywhere else. Shipping prices on sticks is crazy and the websites with free shipping over a certain amount only apply to the States. The best deals I have found have been over a dollar a stick, and if I want to get something like 50 sticks it gets pretty crazy. I am also one of the cheapest guys I know, so I don't know if I'll just wait for a deal to come up or something else. I also check every different dollar store and none of them carry 6 inch sticks just every other shape and size imaginable. Any advice?
  2. Name: Matthew, people call me wollf, cause thats my last name Age: 15 Gender: MALE Location: saskatchewan canada Interests: Piano, origami, and stringing Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Storm Thief Musical Interest: PIANO, and sometimes percussion Goal in the next 5 years:graduate highschool and go to college Goal in the next 20 years: Work somewhere, maybe in a lounge playing piano, then glowstringing late into the night What turns you on about the opposite sex: hair If i had a million dollars I would: sent it to Haiti, after first buying an ipod I am good at: working with my hands School (if applicable): high school Work (if applicable): hopefully soon I am on glowsticking.com because: I like hand coordination like in piano, and expression My website/picutures are located: no where Describe yourself: fun, loose, awesome What do you do for fun? hang out with friends or play video games Random fact about yourself: i am very tall What you did last weekend: saw my siblings in college What yo do when you go out: buy glow sticks or eat Are you in a relationship? no Are you looking to be in a relationship? no