• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Reecekip

  • Rank
  • Birthday 03/04/94

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Orlando, Florida

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about
    Through hundreds of stringers on youtube, hah.
  1. Florida Contact Thread!

    Member Name: Reecekip Real Name: Reece Location: Winter Park Region: Orlando AIM: Reecekip MSN: N/A Skype: N/A MySpace: N/A Facebook: E-mail: Style: Shuffled briefly, Stringing, Handles, Poi
  2. Off the top of my head... R-Kip PLUR Dat Ass I Liek You Too Yiff 6 28 09 Hen KeAi (Old Joke from my Chinese II class) Love Furever Level 80 1-Up Wo Lai Le (More Chinese Jokes. I have a life, apparently. ) Rave Mau5 Ultra Kaito And that's all I can remember from sitting here, heh.
  3. Name: Reece White Age: 16 Gender: M Location: Orlando, Florida Interests: Glowstringing, Poi, Music, Acting, Drama, Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Orson Scott Card - Ender's game Musical Interest: Jebus... too many to list. Hardstyle, House, most electronic. Goal in the next 5 years: Find a good college, expand my skill in stringing, make new friends Goal in the next 20 years: Good lord, I don't know. Try not to fail at life? What turns you on about the opposite sex: Erhm... whoever said anything about the opposite sex? ;3 If i had a million dollars I would: Invest. Money begets more money, eheh. I am good at: Sleeping. Procrastination. Acting. School (if applicable): Winter Park High School Work (if applicable): Nope. I am on because: I want to connect with the community and find people in my area to exchange ideas and generally have a good time with. My website/picutures are located: [Here, hopefully, soon.] And on youtube and deviantart. Describe yourself: I'm 16, and I'm fairly carefree and laid back. I'm generally a pacifist, and I dislike confrontation in general. I'm dying to get into the rave scene, but my age seems to be a constant limitation. What do you do for fun? I play tennis, I practice a lot of different character work for acting, and I glowstring. Random fact about yourself: I'm a furry! :3 What you did last weekend: Was sick. Was pretty awful. What yo do when you go out: Go out...? I dunno, I typically just spend time with my friends. Are you in a relationship? Just got out of one. Are you looking to be in a relationship? Maybe, but I'm taking a short break, but we all know how that tends to work. XD