Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About phox

  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/11/88

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Bar Crawls, Drinking on Boats, Fast Women & Lemonade.

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
    Not Telling...
  1. yo whats up man?? some parties coming up and was wondering if you would be down for any of them??? later

  2. I used the coleman ones from Target to make my inova's. haven't had any trouble with them, and they're my regular practice sticks, so they get some serious abuse!
  3. finally updating my profile for everyone <3

  4. thanks for the support i would love to see your glowsticking!

  5. Name: Derek Age: 21 Gender: Male Location: Maryland/Washington DC Interests: Photography, Design, Electronic Music, Show Promotion, Gambling, Drinking Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Details Magazine, and From the Drooling Ward. Musical Interest: played guitar and piano for most of my life, attended high school and college on a vocal scholarship, I love all types of music, but my favorites are electro and hardcore. Goal in the next 5 years: Finish College Goal in the next 20 years: Be running my own design company. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Legs, eyes, intelligence, voice. If i had a million dollars I would: pay my credit card bills I am good at: drinking. School (if applicable): college student Work (if applicable): freelance designer/model and fine dining waiter I am on because: I would like to get better, and the community here seems like a wonderful place to make friends and learn from each other. My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself: I'm tall, skinny, and I spend wayyyy too much money on fashion. I also worry about my hair 24/7 What do you do for fun? I'm extremely social. I need to be around people at all times. Random fact about yourself: I was in a band that toured with Angels&Airwaves and Meg & Dia. What you did last weekend: Broke up with my cheating ex girlfriend, and then celebrated pretty hard at the bars. What you do when you go out: well that depends where I am. I'm just down to have a good time. Are you in a relationship? No Are you looking to be in a relationship? Relationships look for me.