jglowzzz

Senior Member
  • Content count

    65
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jglowzzz

  • Rank
    Poster
  • Birthday 07/09/94

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    South Subs, Illinois
  • Interests
    glowstringing, music, lax, chillin

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    Illinois
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • First Name
    Jay
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    youtube vids
  1. Name: Jay Age: 15 Gender:male Location: midwest Interests: glowstringing, trumpet, lacrosse, trying parkour Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: that 70's show, enders game (book) Musical Interest: almost anything, especially dance, most rap is a no though. country is also scary. Goal in the next 5 years: go to edc/ any good rave and meet people from gsc, be well known, go to good college Goal in the next 20 years: be married, graduate from a good college What turns you on about the opposite sex: not ignorant/oblivious, at least mildly pretty, but down to earth If i had a million dollars I would: buy a million glowsticks, and help some people along the way I am good at: nothing. but im decent at a lot of things. i want to be good at glowstringing, trumpet, and lacrossse School (if applicable):10th grade Work (if applicable): any odd jobs I am on glowsticking.com because: i love to glowstring and want to meet new people/become more diverse, become known, and enhance my skills through new people My website/picutures are located: on my profile? Describe yourself: trying to be open minded, easy to get along with, but very sarcastic What do you do for fun? glowstring, play trumpet, hang with friends, video games Random fact about yourself: i gain a new interest in something every week, which is both a positive and a negative thing What you did last weekend: hung out with family What yo do when you go out: depends where im going Are you in a relationship? nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? sure