Hybralisk

Members
  • Content count

    23
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Hybralisk

  • Rank
    Poster
  • Birthday 06/30/83

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    Hybralisk
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Batavia, NY

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    New York
  • Location: International City
    Toronto
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • First Name
    Christopher
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    Links from people's videos posted on Youtube.com.
  1. Name: Christopher, Hybralisk, or my old DJ name for my local community college's radio station, "DJ Blueboy" Age: 25 Gender: Male Location: Batavia, NY Interests: Music, Glow Sticking, Movies, Computer Games, Video Games, Reading, Dance Dance Revolution, Anime, Strategic Board Games, Magic The Gathering. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, I don't really read magazines anymore >.<, Invader Zim. Musical Interest: Techno, Electronica, Drum and Base, Trip Hop, Trance, Dance, Rave, New Age, Johnny Cash, Progressive Rock, Alternative music in general... Goal in the next 5 years: Take over my parent's family business and get a BA degree in Business Administration at least... Goal in the next 20 years: I don't know what I want to do in 20 years from now at the moment. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Just about everything, honestly. I can remember having crushes on girls I knew when I was just a toddler and it's only gotten worse since then. o_o If i had a million dollars I would: Try to invest it intelligently and help any of my friends out if they needed it. I would strongly consider donating and sponsoring a local animal shelter or similar program. I am good at: Making bad puns, washing windows, making people smile, wasting time with games, and loving with all of my heart openly. School (if applicable): I was home schooled from half way through sixth grade until I received my GED when I was 17 years old. I have attended a nearby community college part time over the last few years but haven't finished a degree as yet. Work (if applicable): I wash windows professionally with my parent's small family owned window cleaning service. I started when I was 15 after my father developed heart complications and required open heart surgery and could no longer work while recovering. I am on glowsticking.com because: I wanted to join the community here, I've been delighted by most of the positive feedback given to newcomers and the general warmth of the people here. I want to get better at this new activity that I've come to love and connect with people in the local Western New York area if there are any such like minded members here. ^^ My website/picutures are located: I have a facebook and myspace, but they are mostly for friends. My videos are posted on youtube under the user name, "Hybralisk". Describe yourself: I'm an energetic, inexperienced, hard working, creative, punny guy that wears his heart on his sleeve. What do you do for fun? Hang out with friends, listen to music, watch movies, read from time to time, and play too many video games for my own good. The gaming has thankfully been recently replaced by a renewed passion for music and now glow sticking. Random fact about yourself: My facial hair is naturally red, but most of the rest of my hair is brown. What you did last weekend: Worked, then relaxed by spending time with friends and family, and threw in some sticking practice for fun. ^^' What yo do when you go out: Only in the last several months have I started to "go out", so I don't really know of any local clubs or dance places in the area. Mostly I just spend time with friends and hit movie theaters if something interesting is playing. Basically, I want to go out more and get involved in the local dance music scene and make new friends that share that interest! (none of my current friends have a passion for it like I do) Are you in a relationship? No I am not, sadly. Are you looking to be in a relationship? Yes, actually, I am. Where is my raver girl? 0_o