MidnightBliss

Members
  • Content count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About MidnightBliss

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 11/06/90

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    bmxflatlandboy14 <AIM>
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
  • Interests
    Glowstringing, Fingerlights (D'Lights), Orbits (Orbitals), Electronica, Music, Raves, Surfing, Cars hmmmm thats about it.

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
    http://www.myspace.com/spitfire11690 (Last name = Austin)
  • Location: US State
    South Carolina
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • First Name
    Chris
  • Last Name
    Austin
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    Youtube!
  1. When your sticks are within glancing distance of you at all times. Yay! *Looks at dead sticks wrapped in blue electric tape to block some of the scent* hahahahaha
  2. Name: Chris (MidnightBliss) Age: 18 Gender: Male Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Interests: glowstringing, poi, orbitals, raves, surfing, cars, working on sound systems. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: none really Musical Interest: Trance, electronica, basically anything! Hardcore trance is fav tho! Goal in the next 5 years: Not sure hopefully be working for a sound company or band after college (plan on going to SAE in nashville TNN) (SAE=School of Audio Engineering) Goal in the next 20 years: Not sure What turns you on about the opposite sex: Eyes, kiss, smile, laugh. If i had a million dollars I would: not know what to do with it, maybe buy alot of stuff. I am good at: working on cars and sound systems. School (if applicable): Academy of arts, science and tech. Work (if applicable): Ralph polo but not much anymore I am on glowsticking.com because: I love glowstringing and want to meet new ppl with same intrest as me. My website/picutures are located: Myspace.com/spitfire11690 (last name = Austin) Describe yourself: friendly, fun, surfer looking, interesting. What do you do for fun? surf, all that stuff up there ^^^ Random fact about yourself: IDK?!? I'm half asleep >.< What you did last weekend: Hung with friends What yo do when you go out: Hang/chill Are you in a relationship? No but will soon be Are you looking to be in a relationship? Yes and found.