Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About devboy

  • Rank
  • Birthday 01/08/93

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    AND WHAT AND ONE<br />GSC <3

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
    dont have.
  • Location: International City
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about
    Youtube :)
  1. When you have dead glowsticks around your neck or in your pocket almost 24/7. When you cant sleep without glowsticks next to you on your bed. :L
  2. btb butterfly wallplane weaves.. DAYM i cant find any tuts. haha just gota figure it out myself i guess.
  3. haha. nice nice. uhm. everyones covered all the good ones.. LOL
  4. Name: Dev Age: 15 Gender: Male Location: Australia Interests: Glowstringing, friends, basketball, cubing. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Supernatural Musical Interest: Beatbox. Goal in the next 5 years: complete my schooling years and go to university to study econmics and finance. Goal in the next 20 years: Married, Children. What turns you on about the opposite sex: LOL? If i had a million dollars I would: Invest I am good at: School (if applicable): Yes Work (if applicable): Yes I am on because: I love this forum community. My website/picutures are located: On my profile? Describe yourself: 175cm tall, dark brown hair, humorous. What do you do for fun? Spending time with my friends. Random fact about yourself: There is a rubiks cube sitting on the chair next to me. What you did last weekend: Party. What yo do when you go out: ENJOY. Are you in a relationship? Yes Are you looking to be in a relationship? -