Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About RaverInck

  • Rank
  • Birthday 03/29/89

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    New York
  • Interests
    all sorts of things, but im wayyy too busy to fill this out, just talk with me. :D

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    New York
  • Relationship Status
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    Candy Ball Treatz and Beatz II, The Ultra Circle inspired me to pick up a pair of strings
  1. Yeah, that was meeeee. Lol nice to see a friendly face, I still consider myself young but I dont plan on stopping any time soon. What party are you going to next?
  2. EZF was a fantastic event. I saw a guy atleast late 40s maybe early 50s or older sunday at EZF just dancing and chillin and havin a good time. I saw people with kids walkin around and being nice. At outdoor events the hazard of cigarette burns is real, I was burned twice, and definitely burned atleast two or three people on accident, which has happened before but not without a mood killing altercation, however there was non of that. The NYC rave scene is much the same though, kids on too much or seriously unPLUR people, however there are Choice events that just work out to be incredible, like EZF and CB6 was another very plur event, (idk about cb7 didnt attent D:) they happen and theyre amazing when they do, its just picking the right events until the crowd dies down
  3. Name: Nick (Inck) Age: 19 Gender: Male Location: Currently Hempstead New York Interests: Lots of things Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: plently. Musical Interest: metal to trance and everything inbetween (hhc and all that) Goal in the next 5 years: Graduate, get a professional job Goal in the next 20 years:to be well established enough to rave every other weekend. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Eyes, hair, legs, stomachs. If i had a million dollars I would: Do alot of things, probably open my own playhouse. I am good at: Carpentry. School (if applicable): Hofstra University Work (if applicable): Lowes, and im a set carpenter. I am on glowsticking.com because: I have an interest in poi and freehanding, I saw the gxc guys at Candy Ball and I wanted to learn. My website/picutures are located: Facebook Describe yourself: Im pretty cool. I have a sweet tattoo! What do you do for fun? Rave, game, smoke 420 Random fact about yourself: I have only been to one rave What you did last weekend: Candy Ball II Beatz and Treatz! What yo do when you go out: Anything I can that will entertain? Are you in a relationship? Nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? If it finds me.