• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About NickCole

  • Rank
  • Birthday 12/23/92

Contact Methods

  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Hong Kong

Previous Fields

  • How did you hear about
    By randomly browsing around.
  1. Name: Nicole Benedict (Nick for most people.) Age: 15 Gender: Male Location: Hong Kong Interests: Drawing, having fun, origami, Anime and more stuff. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Just a good horror book. Musical Interest: Techno, Trance, J-Pop/rock, K-pop/rock and more pop music. Goal in the next 5 years: To pass my HKCEE and go to Japan to study there. Goal in the next 20 years: To get a job as a Game Designer. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Personality, good choice of clothes and the hair. Or acting just plain cute. :3 If i had a million dollars I would: Buy a Wii, a Ps2 and a bunch of games and give some to my friends. I am good at: Drawing (I think), Origami and...playing Music games. School (if applicable): A senior in High School/ Secondary School. Work (if applicable): None yet. I am on because: I find it really interesting and a fun new way to dance. My website/picutures are located: facebook. Ask for it, if you're interested. Describe yourself: Quiet, Shy but can be hyper and weird with friends. What do you do for fun? Just have fun with anything you like. :3 Random fact about yourself: I'm just very weird. What you did last weekend: Aikido practice. What you do when you go out: Just walk around with friends and look at stuff. Are you in a relationship? Nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? Nope. Just wonder if there's any Ravers in Hong Kong or a good place to practice with people who knows about glowsticking. Tell me. o: