Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About pHoBia

  • Rank
  • Birthday 01/08/86

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Martial Arts, music, and now glowsticking

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
    In a Relationship
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about
    Ravegirl's youtube page
  1. Name: Rashad or Shad for short aka pHoBia Age: 22 Gender: Male Location: Montgomery, AL Interests: Martial arts, music, movies, games... Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Inside Kung Fu Magazine Musical Interest: Rock, R&B, Techno, Hip Hop Goal in the next 5 years: Be in med school Goal in the next 20 years: Help those who can't help themselves What turns you on about the opposite sex: Just about everything...but piercings set me off! lol If i had a million dollars I would: Buy my dream car I am good at: Martial arts(13 years now), playing piano, and School (if applicable): Tuskegee University Work (if applicable): none as of now I am on because: Went to a rave for my first time and liked what I saw. My website/picutures are located: Facebook and Myspace Describe yourself: African American 5'9, slim - athletic Semi-shy, until I get to know u, and kind What do you do for fun? play MvC2 at the arcade with the fellas every weekend Random fact about yourself: I have hazel eyes with a hint of green in them What you did last weekend: Went to Anime Weekend Atlanta and experienced my first rave! What you do when you go out: I love to dance and have fun Are you in a relationship? yesh..... Are you looking to be in a relationship? no, but friendship is always welcome