• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Adrius

  • Rank
  • Birthday 08/02/88

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Psychology, Straight Edge, Hardcore Music, Music in general, Reading, Occasionally trying to write, Volunteer EMS/ Firefighting, Computers, Video Games<br /><br />There's obviously more interests that I have, if you want to know, ask me.<br /><br />

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    New York
  • Relationship Status
  • How did you hear about
    Online videos.
  1. Name: Josh Age: 20 Gender: Male Location:Buffalo, NY Interests: Gaming, Hanging out, Roleplaying, Playing guitar, Music, Furry Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Ray Bradbury is my favorite author... Musical Interest: Nearly anything except for the commercialized, BS message rap that seems to be so prevalent at my school (No offense intended, just personal opinion.) Goal in the next 5 years: Get a degree, already! BA or BS in Psych, then finish a graduate degree in personality psychology. Goal in the next 20 years: Lots of stuff, really. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Personality, a cute face never hurts either If i had a million dollars I would: Probably buy that PRS guitar i've been eyeing for 2-3 grand. I am good at: Um... listening? Sure, why not, i'm too tired to think about anything anyway. School (if applicable): A town in the middle of nowhere. Work (if applicable): Landscaping I am on because: Glowsticking is just plain cool, and I kind of needed a hobby. lol My website/picutures are located: N/A Describe yourself: Average height, lean build all around good guy, reserved, loyal, and extremely random. What do you do for fun? Play guitar, listen to music, or just hang out with friends making ridiculously geeky allusions to random stuff. Random fact about yourself: I'm a furry, and I love the fandom, yet I joke about furry constantly. If you can't laugh at yourself, you'll end up dead soon anyway, right? What you did last weekend: Stayed up to ridiculous hours of the night, roleplayed in a D20 future campaign. What yo do when you go out: Eat. Find something to do. Buy music or guitar equipment. Are you in a relationship? No. Are you looking to be in a relationship? If the right person comes along, i'm open for it. Not actively running around though.