Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Skillz

  • Rank
    Drums & Glowsticks <3
  • Birthday 12/08/88

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    New mexico
  • Interests
    Ive been playing drums for about 7 years now, i play metal, death metal, rock, and jungle. Im also in a band. Im also a gamer, i play guitar hero on a semi pro leauge. <br /><br />As far as raves go, I love them. Ive been to 3 raves and just danced, i always wanted to learn how to use glowsticks so yeah, thats why ime here =) I plan on going to many more raves and buyin a shit load of glowsticks =)

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
    New Mexico
  • Relationship Status
  • First Name
  • How did you hear about
    i wanted to learn how to glowstick, so i came here =)
  1. lol i had to laugh at your avatar! everytime i look at it i think of caramelldansen....

  2. Name: Richie Age: 19 Gender: male Location: Rio rancho/abq, New Mexico Interests: Drums, music, raves, having a good time =) Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: dont read much but i like southpark and youtube. Musical Interest: Metal, happyhardcore, trance, death metal, classic rock, jungle, DnB. I like almost everything except polka, country, and ophera. Goal in the next 5 years: To be an endorsed drummer, have an amazing job, and learn how to glowstick a shit load better. Goal in the next 20 years: Not in jail/dead. What turns you on about the opposite sex: haha Im an Ass man. gotta love the booty. i also like chicks who have same interest in me. Oh and i hate girls that are very clingy. If i had a million dollars I would: buy a new car and house and drumset, chance are i would spend the rest on drugs/booze/mcdonalds/and raving material. I am good at: Socializing, drumming, partying, and guitar hero. School (if applicable): graduated 007, 1 year of college. Work (if applicable): I work at eclipse avaition, i build private jets. im also a touring drummer for a heavy/melodic/death metal band. Ive also played live drums for local djs. i like to play jungle and dnb. I am on because: Ive been to raves but never knew how to use a glowstick properly. i wanna learn how to string pretty bad. im the type of person that if i cant do something that i want to do, i will devote a majority of my time to learn how to do it well. My website/picutures are located: on my good ol myspace. Describe yourself: Like i said, im a very social person. Im almsot 6 feet, i have a jew fro, i have blue/green eyes. im happy a lot of the time. I dont start shit, i live my life by plur. What do you do for fun? drum, rave, party, swim, play CCS guitar hero and other games, get tattoos or piercings. Random fact about yourself: I was born an raised in cali for 14 years then moved to new mexico. What you did last weekend:partyed. oh and i had a show to play =) What yo do when you go out: Chill with friends. Are you in a relationship? nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? depends, im a very open person.