Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About DorkEhobo

  • Rank
  • Birthday 11/17/88

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Fort Collins
  • Interests
    Many, many things... Like snowboarding, water skiing, wakeboarding, tubing, poetry, long walks on the beach, and poking dead things with a stick...

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
    In a Relationship
  • Facebook
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about
    Through friends (Pixi, Squirrel, etc.)
  1. wait wat! You were at Jenny's last sunday? huh I guess I didn't match you to your GSC account. or you left before I got there, i dunno

  2. dude ur sig is pwnage rofl

  3. Midwest Intro Thread

    lawls, i reintroduce myself and my new acct. Name: Kenny Location: FoCo, CO Gender: M Style: Lil' bit o' everything... but lately conjuring
  4. Name: Kenny Age: 19 Gender: M Location: Northern CO Interests: Snowboarding, Stuff behind the boat (water skiing, wakeboarding, tubing, etc.), having fun, other stuff... Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: book = One flew over the cuckoos nest, magazine = n/a, tv show = south park Musical Interest: HHC Goal in the next 5 years: not become a bum Goal in the next 20 years: still not become a bum What turns you on about the opposite sex: oh, so many things =] If i had a million dollars I would: keep a small amount, give a small amount to my friends, then put the rest towards charity or something... I am good at: sleeping, eating, walking (sometimes), and other things School (if applicable): FRCC I am on because: I like to glowstick, glowstring, use photon lights, etc. My website/picutures are located: on my myspace and facebook Describe yourself: umm, 6' 1", somewhat skinny build, brown w/ highlighted hair, grey eyes... yeah What do you do for fun? xbox, practice some stringing/freehand, contemplate on if i should start becoming a DJ or not... Random fact about yourself: i dont get sick easily... unless its some abstract disease, i tend to get those a lot What you did last weekend: hung out with the gf, went and saw Collective Soul in concert... yeah What yo do when you go out: hang with friends, almost always Are you in a relationship? si Are you looking to be in a relationship? still am