• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About FedEx

  • Rank
  • Birthday 07/16/91

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Interests
    Hardhouse, hardstyle, trance, happy hardcore, metal, stretched lobes, tats, raves, Halo 3, Xbox Live, Taco Bell, random shirts from thrift stores, zebra print, being lame, green tea, vitamin water, shows, not doing drugs, working, school. I'm a really fun person...

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
    In a Relationship
  • First Name
  • How did you hear about
  1. Name: FedEx Age: 16 Gender: I have a vag. Location: Twin Cities, Minnesota. Interests: Halo, shows, tats, reading, drawing. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Anything by Darren Shan//AP//Fosters Home For Imaginary Friends. Musical Interest: Hardhouse, hardstyle, happy hardcore, trance, metal, grindcore, good stuff you know. Goal in the next 5 years: Have my own tattoo shop. Goal in the next 20 years: Have many tattoo shops. What turns you on about the opposite sex: my boyfriends smile makes me happy. If I had a million dollars I would: Invest it. I am good at: Drawing, talking to people, and being repulsive. School (if applicable): I go to a Chrater School for slackers. Work (if applicable): I'ma pca. I am on because: I like glowsticking and want to learn more about it.. My website/pictures are located: It's private though. Describe yourself: I'm redonkulous. What do you do for fun? Anything that seems like a good idea at the time. Random fact about yourself: I shove my hand down my pants a lot out of habit. What you did last weekend: Went to a show and hung out with the boyfriend. What you do when you go out: Depends. Are you in a relationship? Yes. Are you looking to be in a relationship? I'm very much in love.