Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Spadez

  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/06/92

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  • Yahoo

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Andover, New Jersey
  • Interests
    Producing music. Music based songs of Techno/Trance/Hip hop/Classical <---to some extent

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
    New Jersey
  • Relationship Status
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • How did you hear about
    Syphon, my brother, showed me GSC.
  1. Name: Adrian Age: 16 Gender: Male Location: Place Far Far Away Interests: Making and Mixing Music (Techno/Trance Based) Most Recent Work: DJSpadez - Inspiration Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: MTV? Musical Interest: Hip Hop/ Techno/ Trance/ Classical ( To an extent) Goal in the next 5 years: Already in collage and on my way of making my life. Goal in the next 20 years: A producer What turns you on about the opposite sex: Baby faces and green eyes If i had a million dollars I would: a lot of things... I am good at: Playing basketball and making beats and mixing and pretty good at glowstringing. School (if applicable): Work (if applicable): I am on because: idk...because I like the community? My website/picutures are located: My Myspace Describe yourself: I one of those guys that if you get to know me I'm a cool kid to be around. I could also be the person that would "throw you under the bus" because i can. What do you do for fun? I sometimes play online games but now my big interests is making music and mixing... Random fact about yourself: I really can careless about your problems unless I know you and my life revolves around respect....If I don't get respect neither do you... What you did last weekend: Same thing I'm doing this weekend! Bumming it out! xD What you do when you go out: I usually play basketball or just hangout Are you in a relationship? Nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? Nope