Dark LED

Senior Member
  • Content count

    139
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Dark LED

  • Rank
    Veteran Poster
  • Birthday 05/15/91

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    paranoiadude98
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Minnesota

Previous Fields

  • Location: US State
    Minnesota
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • First Name
    Donald (Don)
  • How did you hear about Glowsticking.com?
    In '02, Will posted his first video on a forum I frequented.
  1. : Rapes Comment Box:

    HAI!

  2. Name: Don Hotchkiss Age: 16 Gender: Male Location: Minnesota Interests: I have waaaaay too many at the moment. I like piano, jazz, languages, cultural stuff, glowstringing/glowsticking (both really... I haven't entirely figured out what I want to focus on), singing, math, programming, circuit bending, pump it up, DDR, making music, IIDX, dancing, juggling, DJing, having lots of interests and fun people (awww). Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Heroes (tv) , Feed (book) and house of the scorpion (book) Musical Interest: Things that make my ears happy. Goal in the next 5 years: Really establish what I want to do later in life rather than wanting to do 999 billion things xD. That, and becoming better at glowsticking/stringing while meeting cool people along the way. Goal in the next 20 years: To have a job that I love and to find a person that I love. If I had a million dollars I would: Probably feel guilty I didn't work for any of it. Then get a bunch of cool music-ey stuff. I am good at: Helping others when things aren't the best. School: Highschool I am on glowsticking.com because: I want to learn more about all of it and better myself at it. I also want to see if I can meet others with similar interests. My website/pictures are located: http://hs.facebook.com/profile.php?id=533705900 Describe yourself: I think I'm a guy that knows about himself and how to deal with a lot of stuff that goes on. I really try to advocate for people when others are being predjudiced against. I'm about 6 feet tall and have really annoying hair right now (aught to think about getting that cut soon). (It's really hard saying all this without sounding really cheesy and/or narcissistic.) What do you do for fun? The stuff in my interests, hehe. Random fact about yourself: I can tie cherry stems in my mouth. What you did last weekend: Performed at a little jazz concert. What you do when you go out: I usually either hang out with some of my friends or my sister and stuff random places. Are you in a relationship? nope. Are you looking to be in a relationship? I'm not really actively searching or anything. (These things always feel kinda funny xD)