• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by GlowGirl

  1. Name: Tiffany Age: 24 Gender: Female Location: R/C, California Interests: Chillin, working, web design, graphic design, myspace of course, etc. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Sam's Letters to Jennifer, Cosmo or People, Law & Order, CSI Musical Interest: I like almost everything Goal in the next 5 years: Find Mr. Right, Get Married, and have another baby... Goal in the next 20 years: Finish school, and med school...start my own practice What turns you on about the opposite sex: Personality, dark hair and blue or green eyes, sense of humor, HONESTY and LOYALTY!!!!!!!!!!!!! If i had a million dollars I would: Buy a house, buy a new car, invest the rest for my children's schooling, etc. I am good at: A lot of things...I'm a real kick back chill girl...loves football and beer!! I HATE drama, love just relaxing and having a good time. I'm very good at getting along with people... School (if applicable): Am almost done then I get to look forward to college, college and more college lol Work (if applicable): work 2 jobs, love them both, 1 I do accounting, admin stuff, bookkeeping, graphic design, web design/coding, promotions/sales, customer service, etc. the other one I bartend and love it to death!! I am on because: I recently got into the glow stuff and love it. It's so much fun! Got a bunch of stuff for a big party I had at and it was a HUGE hit and was just so much fun...I figured I'd like to get more into the glowstick stuff... My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself:fun loving, kick back, clean up nice but don't mind getting dirty kinda 4wheelin, camping, fishing, football, drinking beer, but yes I like my fru fru drinks too...I'm an electronic junky, have to have tons of gadgets all the time!! Love to just hang out and have a good time!! What do you do for fun? hang out w/ friends, myspace it, go play pool, camp, get blitzed and karaoke at my friends Random fact about yourself: I'm extremely honest, faithful and loyal and won't settle for any less out of my friends and loved ones... What you did last weekend: Had a rough weekend. My uncle passed keep myself busy, I painted my bathroom, bought a new tv and surround sound, cleaned cleaned cleaned!! What yo do when you go out: Play pool, go bowling occassionally, just have a good time. Doesn't much matter where I'm at or what I'm doing, i tend to always have fun! Are you in a relationship? Nope... Are you looking to be in a relationship? Wouldn't mind...I'd like to settle down