Kthug

Senior Member
  • Content count

    108
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Kthug

  • Rank
    Ken
  • Birthday 04/06/89

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    Krnthug333
  • MSN
    Krnthug123@hotmail.com
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fort Lee, NJ

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
    www.myspace.com/kthug
  • Location: US State
    New Jersey
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • Facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1331820392
  • First Name
    Ken
  • Last Name
    Yoon
  1. Name:Ken *Kthug* Yoon aka Ken Van Yoon Age:19 Gender:Male Location:Fort Lee,NJ Interests: Dancing, Singing, Gaming, Sports, and Working out. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: I like to watch anime and cartoons like Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Simpsons. Other then that i love watching Prison Break and Heros. Musical Interest: Um....i love all sorts of music but at the moment Trance, Techno, House, Eletronica are my favorite. Other than that its Korean music, Hip Hop, and Rock. Goal in the next 5 years:Too many Goal in the next 20 years:Too many What turns you on about the opposite sex:Many things? If i had a million dollars I would:Invest. I am good at:Im not realli good at anything in my opinion but i am very medeocer at everything i do and i try to to get good. School (if applicable): Bergen Community College, New Jersey Work (if applicable): Unemplyed at the moment. I am on glowsticking.com because: I love trance, techno, house, and i love to rave. My website/picutures are located:www.myspace.com/kthug or find me on facebook Describe yourself:I can't think of how to describe myself =/ What do you do for fun?Stomp and just chill Random fact about yourself:i love music and i can be very loud What you did last weekend:Sean Tyas @ Webster HALL!! oh and i was very happy i met dave and madraverrai there also. What you do when you go out:I usally just hang out with friends. Are you in a relationship?No. Are you looking to be in a relationship?Maybe? Please excuse my spelling~~
  2. Name: Ken Yoon Age: 18 Gender: Male Location: Fort Lee, NJ Interests: Singing, Dancing, Gaming, Sports, and just chilln. Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Too many Musical Interest: ALL Goal in the next 5 years: Get out of college~ Goal in the next 20 years: Have a family and a good paying job. What turns you on about the opposite sex: Personality If i had a million dollars I would: Buy a million Glowsticks?!?! =P I am good at: Not sure......just mediocre at most things School (if applicable): Bergen Community College Work (if applicable): Lan center I am on glowsticking.com because: Trance addict and want to get better at freehand. My website/picutures are located: www.myspace.com/kthug Describe yourself: Im 5'9" 135Lbs. - Full Korean- I love music - I dont drink - Im funny and just out going and looking for fun. What do you do for fun? Play video games, Watch anime, Listen to music, and Play Sports Random fact about yourself: Im korean and i smoke cigaretts What you did last weekend: Work, Shoot Pool, Chill What yo do when you go out: Have fun! Are you in a relationship? Not at the moment Are you looking to be in a relationship? Yes