Jiggles

Members
  • Content count

    15
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Jiggles

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 05/30/83

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    reallyfatdude
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Location
    Southern California

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
    http://www.myspace.com/jigglor
  • Location: US State
    California
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  1. Name: Jiggles Age: 23 (24 in May) Gender: Male Location: Southern California Interests: movies, music, raves, meeting new people Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: don't read many books : maxim, stuff, men's fitness : entourage, simpsons, family guy, futurama Musical Interest: anything really, my playlist has everything : electronic stuff, classic rock, metal, 80's pop, blues, reggae Goal in the next 5 years: mm, i really don't look that far ahead, i have goals for the next year or so...most of which center around looking better and learning how to glowstring Goal in the next 20 years: i don't even wanna think about it What turns you on about the opposite sex: sense of humor is a big one cause i like to be funny..a great ass doesn't hurt either If i had a million dollars I would: invest it wisely enough so that i would never have to work again I am good at: fooseball School (if applicable): i hate school Work (if applicable): i work as a waiter in a restaraunt I am on glowsticking.com because: i really enjoy learning how to glowstring but didn't know where/how to start My website/picutures are located: www.myspace.com/jigglor Describe yourself: a big teady bear What do you do for fun? hang out with friends as much as possible, whether it's going to movies, going out drinking or going to a rave Random fact about yourself: i look hispanic but i'm actually 1/2 japanese What you did last weekend: had the worst mushroom trip ever What yo do when you go out: depends of the venue, bar/house party i drink, rave i roll Are you in a relationship? neg Are you looking to be in a relationship? sure