Senior Member
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About clientX

  • Rank
  • Birthday 06/02/89

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    San Diego, CA

Previous Fields

  • Myspace
  • Location: US State
  • Relationship Status
  1. Hey James! Great meeting you the other night at Kristen's! Hopefully we'll get to hang out more in addition to EDC for the time you're down!

  2. happy bday dude

  3. *+*Wow its been a minute... Whats up sweetie? Hope all is well with you... Sorry I have not kept in touch its been really hard for me these past 6-7 months... Forgive me? LoL Much Love *HUGZ* <3333 Xo0oX Going to EDC?*+*

  4. Hey James! Glad to see you on gs.c again! Thanks for checking up on me, I appreciate it. I'll be around. give me a call if you are worried okay, my cell is the same.


  5. *+*Hey Whats Up? I cant wait for MM either... I dont go to many events because my life is busy and there are more important things but when I do go, I savor it... MM is going to be the best event ever... I CANT WAIT!!! I hope to bump into you... Have a Great Weekend *HUGZ* Much Love <3333 Xo0oX*+*

  6. working on flowers, anti-spin flowers, waistwrap, and all kinds of arm leg and neck wraps.
  7. Name: James Age: 17 Gender: Male Location: Encinitas, CA Interests: glowstringing, playing guitar, running, lacrosse, hockey, surfing, hangin out and being a kid Favorite Book/Magazine/TV show: Brain Chicane/none/Southpark, Family Guy Musical Interest: I like pretty much anything but country. im very open when it comes to music. Goal in the next 5 years: Graduate from college and either work on graduate school or have a good job. Goal in the next 20 years: Marriage, solid family and job. What turns you on about the opposite sex: the way girls dance If i had a million dollars I would: invest half and spend half on a good house I am good at: School (if applicable): San Dieguito Acadamy, its a highschool, yay Work (if applicable): working at starbucks right now I am on because: i am looking to learn a lot about both glowstringing and freehand. My website/picutures are located: Describe yourself: cool guy. longish brown hair. blue/grey eyes. around 6' tall. What do you do for fun? play videogames, surf, hang out with friends. Random fact about yourself: I've played hockey since i was 5. What you did last weekend: worked a lot. What yo do when you go out: go to the movies. Are you in a relationship? Nope Are you looking to be in a relationship? ya. if its the right girl